Book VIP Package

Audi FIS Ski World Cup Lenzerheide

The FIS Alpine Ski World Cup will also be held in Lenzerheide in the 2021/2022 season. We are very pleased to welcome you in our VIP tent: Experience the speed of the sports spectacle in a unique atmosphere and let us spoil you with culinary delights.

Services

  • Reserved VIP parking space
  • Exclusive access to the VIP tent
  • Welcome with coffee and croissants, starting at 8.00 am
  • Best possible standing room on the grandstand
  • Lunch and drinks (excl. spirits) in the VIP tent
  • Entertainment and social program

Rates

Saturday or Sunday excl. day ticket Arosa Lenzerheide – CHF 290.00 per person
Saturday or Sunday incl. day ticket Arosa Lenzerheide – CHF 330.00 per person

Persönliche Daten / Personal data
Wähle dein VIP Package / Choose your VIP Package
Covid-19-Massnahmen
Bitte beachte, dass stand heute im VIP Zelt die 2G-Regel (geimpft, genesen) gilt. Wir beobachten die Situation und werden die Einlassregelung gemäss den zum Veranstaltungsdatum geltenden Massnahmen der Covid-19 Gesetzte/Verordnungen anpassen.

Please note that as of today, the 2G rule (vaccinated, recovered) applies inside the VIP area. We are monitoring the situation and will adjust the regulation according to the measures of the Covid-19 laws/regulations in force on the date of the event.

VIP-Package buchen

Audi FIS Ski World Cup Lenzerheide

Der alpine FIS Ski Weltcup gastiert auch in der Saison 2021/2022 in der Lenzerheide. Wir freuen uns sehr, dich bei uns im VIP Zelt begrüssen zu dürfen: Erlebe die Geschwindigkeit des Sportspektakels in einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre und lasse dich dabei kulinarisch verwöhnen.

Leistungen

  • Reservierter VIP Parkplatz
  • Exklusiver Zutritt zum VIP Zelt
  • Begrüssung mit Kaffee und Gipfeli, ab 8.00 Uhr
  • Bestmögliche Stehplätze auf der Tribüne
  • Mittagessen und Getränke (exkl. Spirituosen) im VIP Zelt
  • Unterhaltung und Rahmenprogramm

Preise

  • Samstag oder Sonntag exkl. Tageskarte Arosa Lenzerheide – CHF 290.00 pro Person
  • Samstag oder Sonntag inkl. Tageskarte Arosa Lenzerheide – CHF 330.00 pro Person
Persönliche Daten / Personal data
Wähle dein VIP Package / Choose your VIP Package
Covid-19-Massnahmen
Bitte beachte, dass stand heute im VIP Zelt die 2G-Regel (geimpft, genesen) gilt. Wir beobachten die Situation und werden die Einlassregelung gemäss den zum Veranstaltungsdatum geltenden Massnahmen der Covid-19 Gesetzte/Verordnungen anpassen.

Please note that as of today, the 2G rule (vaccinated, recovered) applies inside the VIP area. We are monitoring the situation and will adjust the regulation according to the measures of the Covid-19 laws/regulations in force on the date of the event.